• La Bouche feat Natascha Wright

    La Bouche is a German electronic dance music duo best known for the hits "Be My Lover", "Sweet Dreams", "You Won't Forget Me" and "Tonight is the Night". La Bouche was founded in 1994 by American singer Melanie Thornton and American rapper-singer Lane McCray fronted the act. In 2000, when Melanie Thornton left the group to start with her solo career, La Bouche released a new version of "Be My ...

  • Rüfüs Du Sol

    Rüfüs Du Sol formerly known as simply Rüfüs is an Australian group from Sydney, that consists of Tyrone Lindqvist, Jon George and James Hunt.

  • Kim Wan-Sun

    Kim Wan-sun is a South Korean pop singer who was known in the mid-1980s and early 1990s as the "Korean Madonna" and "the dancing queen of Korean popular music's renaissance era" as well as a sex symbol for her "sexy" dancing and "charismatic" stage presence. Kim debuted in 1986 with the album, Tonight. Her fifth album, 1990's Pierrot Smiles at Us, sold 1 million copies. She is considered to ...

  • Cix

    CIX is a five-member South Korean boy band, consisting of Jinyoung, BX, Seunghun, Hyunsuk and Yonghee. The group debuted on July 23, 2019, with their first EP titled Hello Chapter 1: Hello, Stranger.

  • Halott Pénz

    Halott Pénz is a Hungarian hip-hop group. Originally, Halott Pénz was a solo project of Dávid Marsalkó, in 2013 it became a seven-piece – mostly acoustic – band with stylistic features of mixing several genres.

  • Bagossy Brothers Company

    Bagossy Brothers Company is a Hungarian pop-rock band

  • Follow The Flow

    Follow The Flow is a three-member Hungarian band. In 2018, they exploded into the public consciousness with their song "No one knows", and then even more people got to know them with their song "I'm Away". In the 2018, they won the Petőfi Music Award's Discovery of the Year award, and in the fall they were nominated for the 2018 MTV Europe Music Awards as Best Hungarian Artist, which they ...

  • ByeAlex és a Slepp

    Alex Márta, better known by his stage name ByeAlex, is a Hungarian indie pop singer. He represented Hungary in the Eurovision Song Contest in Malmö, Sweden, with the song "Kedvesem", coming 10th in the final.[1] In 2014 his debut novel Özséb, egy öngyilkos Miskolcon (Özséb, a suicide in Miskolc) was published in Hungary. In the 2015, ByeAlex decided to add 'és a Slepp' ('and the Slepp') to ...

  • Tankcsapda

    Tankcsapda is a Hungarian heavy metal and hard rock band.

  • Bsw

    Bsw is a popular Hungarian artist/band, better known with the songs: "Baz+", "Egyedül", "Dubai Gang".

  • Bruno X Spacc

    Bruno X Spacc is a popular Hungarian group, better known with the songs: "Aha", "Nehogy Elhidd", "Lebegek".

  • Sisters on Wire

    Sisters on Wire is a Lithuanian indie pop music group. The group consists of Oleg Jerochinas (vocals, guitar), Filipas Gusevas (guitar), Marius Oršauskas (drums) and Ieva Ščerbinskaitė (vocals, piano).

  • 8 Kambarys

    Group "8 Kambarys": about new songs, love for rap and shivers on stage. The group "8 Kambarys" started its activities in 2013 and immediately found its way to the hearts of listeners with its sincerity. Its founders, Karolis Talutis - Talaz and Deividas Alejūnas - Corsalis, tell the portal the story of the creation of this summer's hit "I'm looking" and the shivers that come during ...

  • Dapa Deep

    Dj Duo from Lithuania. Members: Darius Beinoravicius and Paulius Bukauskas. Different style dj's started to colaborate as they felt their weakness for Deep sounds.

  • Chłopcy z Placu Broni

    Chłopcy z Placu Broni - Polish rock band.

  • Runrig

    Runrig were a Scottish Celtic rock band. The band's line-up included songwriters Rory Macdonald and Calum Macdonald.

  • Sofi Tukker

    Sofi Tukker are a musical duo based in USA consisting of Sophie Hawley-Weld and Tucker Halpern. They are best known for their songs "Drinkee", "Best Friend", and "Purple Hat".

  • Astro

    Astro is a South Korean boy band formed by Fantagio. The group is composed of six members: MJ, Jinjin, Cha Eun-woo, Moon Bin, Rocky and Yoon San-ha.

  • Years and Years

    Years & Years is the solo project of British singer Olly Alexander. Years & Years' music has been described as electropop, mixing R&B and 1990s house elements.

  • Face to Face

    Face to Face is a punk rock.

  • Twenty One Pilots

    Twenty One Pilots is an American musical duo. Initially a band, the group was formed by lead vocalist Tyler Joseph along with Nick Thomas and Chris Salih. Since their departure, the line-up has consisted of Joseph and drummer Josh Dun. The duo is best known for their singles "Stressed Out", "Ride", and "Heathens".

  • Thirty Seconds To Mars

    Thirty Seconds to Mars (30 Seconds to Mars) is an American rock band. The band consists of brothers Jared Leto (lead vocals, guitar, bass, keyboards) and Shannon Leto (drums, percussion). During the course of its existence, it has undergone various line-up changes.

  • The Wallflowers

    The Wallflowers is an American rock solo project of American singer and multi-instrumentalist Jakob Dylan. The Wallflowers were originally a roots rock band formed by Dylan and guitarist Tobi Miller. The band has gone through a number of personnel changes but has remained centered on Dylan.

  • The Script

    The Script are an Irish rock band. The band consists of lead vocalist and keyboardist Danny O'Donoghue, lead guitarist Mark Sheehan, and drummer Glen Power.